Loll takes Colorado

Loll is one of our American vendors out of Duluth, Minnesota. Their product is unique because of its construction. Made from 100% recycled high-density plastic, you can leave these babies outdoors all year long. In fact, my team can vouch for this statement after seeing Loll’s Emmet Collection hold up during our March and April training period at our Edina, MN location.

Naturally, when the Emmet Lounge chair and matching sofa went on floor sample sale, I called up my mother, Mamma B. I knew these items needed to stay in the family. “I love Loll and I love the Emmet” was the gist of our conversation. If I had any sort of outdoor deck, patio or lawn, I would have bought the set myself. Unfortunately, I don’t even have a stoop in my current living situation in Boston, thank you South End, so I contacted the ‘rents in Colorado where outdoor space is not an issue. #ballerado

The timeless Adirondack design, low maintenance and quality of materials were selling points for sure, along with the fact that my dad’s birthday was around the corner. Mamma B. agreed to the purchase, and we scheduled the Emmets for delivery. My father had nothing but good things to say in regard to the Emmets. He reports he enjoys his daily espresso and paper in the Emmets every morning. My fur baby, yes, famous Leonardo featured in Room & Board Pets Facebook post, enjoys them as well, and the hidden bottle opener feature just puts the frosting on the cake. #cleareyesfullhearts

Loll in CO 1Loll in CO 2

