Floor Change: Before and After

Showroom Before

Showroom After

The last few months have been fairly hectic between planning and executing our floor change for 2016, but all of our hard work has paid off! Above is a picture I took on Sunday night in the middle of all the movement followed by a snap today from approximately the same spot.

There are always ways to find space for improvement, but I can already see how our Visual Associate, Inventory Associate and myself have worked to make this floor change better than the previous year. And I’ve been so happy at the excitement our team here has about the new product and how all of the room settings landed. (I’ll admit that I’m biased, but I honestly think that this is the best our showroom has looked in the past 3+ years since our Seattle store opened.) And we couldn’t do it without each other!

